Dimanche 18 janvier 2009 à 9:44

It's in your eyes
I can tell what you're thinking: my heart is thinking too
It's no surprise
i'm whatching you baby, I want to make it with you.

It's no more lies
I can't stand to lie more to you, I wait just you
But in your arms
I could will stay for eternity: I love you.

Yeah, you've got it
I can say it, you like a pure white diamond for me
Don't forget it
I can't get you out of my head, you're all for me

You are the one
he who known charming my heart every days
You are the one
Can you hear me? Can you feel me? Will you reach me?
http://ange-et-demon.cowblog.fr/images/1/PE2YAM12ACBINORMAL.jpg

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://ange-et-demon.cowblog.fr/trackback/2770574

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast