Mardi 24 février 2009 à 20:02

How will Ifeel in his arms? I don't believe he loves me, I don't believe in miracles but I believe in him. Does he believe in life after love? He is the cener of my attention, and I see only him in my cristal ball but I'm crazyto be in love. I want him right now, don't let me down! He makes me crazy and gives me fever! On a night like him, I want to stay forever. He kiss' me, I'm fallin'. He touch me... can he hear me calling? I just can't get him out of my head. I wish just one kiss on my lips, just one look from his eyes... Once upon a time, there was a boy and another boy... just one touch from his hands..
Forbidden love... Am I supposed to want you with me? You must be my lucky star and I can see you tonight in your starlight. And I pray your heart to hear me. I listen to m heart and he says to me :" I live only for him"...
It's in your eyes, I can tell what you're thinking, my heart is thinking too. I want to make it with you; i'm shocked by the power of love. Like a drug I want more. We got rainbow colors and no more rain. I love you, you are the one. I feel love... I should be so lucky to feel it but this love is only in one way. The music I'm crazy about is no good without you... Come to me! Overwelming love... you've got it, you're... what word?


WOW !!!

Pour la petite histoire, ce texte je l'ai écrit en cours d'espagnol.. cherchez l'erreur... Si vous voulez que je vous balance la traduction (des fois que...) Dites-le moi et je ferai un article en français.
http://ange-et-demon.cowblog.fr/images/PE2YAM12ACBINORMAL-copie-1.jpg

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://ange-et-demon.cowblog.fr/trackback/2796889

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast